February 13 – Day 1

HI,

I would like to take some time and write about things that are important to me. First thing is being a wife to a wonderful guy, he is a geek and a very good one, but doesn’t look like one, he would love to be a gardener and dreams of harvesting all of our veggies out of our back yard, he loves to bike and gets me out often riding beside him but best of all, he loves me. My grandfather once told me that every day I look at my husband there should be a sparkle in my eye and just a little more love than there was the last time, I hope that I do that each time I see him. Next is being a mom to 2 great boys. I always wanted boys, I love the way they are ‘just boys’ I will tell you more about them as we move forward. I am a daughter and a sister and a friend and as I tell my story I hope that you are able to learn who I really am.

Today I am thankful that I can see the sunshine against the trees outside and see that spring is coming.

Leave a Reply

